web analytics
Disney! Tips, Trips and More!

Disney On Ice presents Frozen

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on YummlyEmail this to someonePrint this page

 

It’s the most wonderful season in southern California! I’m sure you know what that means! Disney On Ice presents Frozen Presented by YoKids, Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse take the audience through the magical story based in Arendelle, with special appearances by beloved Disney Princesses and favorite characters from Disney/Pixar’s Toy Story and Finding Nemo and Disney’s The Lion King, who come together to prove that true love is the greatest power of all!!!

Disney On Ice presents Frozen

If you’ve ever been to a Disney on Ice show, then I’m sure I don’t have to mention how incredibly amazing the Frozen show will be. We first made the announcement back in January, can you believe it? Look at us now! We’re in the final weeks of the year, and now it’s time to start prepping for the show!

Disney On Ice presents Frozen

The heart-warming and Academy Award® winning tale of love and friendship, capturing the incredible dynamic between two royal sisters, Anna and Elsa, has captivated audiences around the world will be told LIVE for the first time in this production. Anna, a girl with an extraordinary heart, embarks on an epic journey to find her sister, the magical Elsa, who is determined to remain secluded as she finally feels free to test the limits of her powers. Rugged mountain man Kristoff, his loyal reindeer Sven, the lovable and hilarious snowman Olaf and the mystical trolls help Anna along the way in this story about love conquering fear. Audiences will get to sing along with such “instant Disney classic” musical masterpieces as the “Let it Go,” “Do You Want to Build a Snowman?” and “Fixer Upper.”

Disney On Ice presents Frozen

Check out the show schedules:

STAPLES CENTER SHOW SCHEDULE

Wednesday, December 9 7:30 PM

Thursday, December 10 3:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Friday, December 11 11:30 AM & 7:30 PM

Saturday, December 12 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Sunday, December 13 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Monday, December 14 3:00 PM & 7:30 PM

HONDA CENTER/ANAHEIM SHOW SCHEDULE

Wednesday, December 16 7:30 PM

Thursday, December 17 10:30 AM & 7:30 PM

Friday, December 18 1:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Saturday, December 19 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Sunday, December 20 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Monday, December 21 3:00 PM & 7:30 PM

CITIZENS BUSINESS BANK ARENA/ONTARIO SHOW SCHEDULE

Wednesday, December 23 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 24 4:30 PM

Friday, December 25 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Saturday, December 26 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Sunday, December 27 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

LONG BEACH ARENA SHOW SCHEDULE

Tuesday, December 29 7:00 PM

Wednesday, December 30 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 31 4:30 PM

Friday, January 1 2:30 PM & 6:30 PM

Saturday, January 2 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Sunday, January 3 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Monday, January 4 7:00 PM

STAPLES Center & Citizens Business Bank Arena: Tickets can be purchased online at AXS.com, charge by phone at 888-9AXS-TIX or in-person at the venue Box Office. Honda Center & Long Beach Arena: Tickets can be purchased online at Ticketmaster.com, charge by phone at 800-745-3000 or in-person at the venue Box Office.

I want to REALLY stress buying your ticket’s now! I can only imagine how popular these show will be and I’d hate for any of your little ones to miss out!

Happy Frozen holidays!

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on YummlyEmail this to someonePrint this page

Liz Cerezo

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on YummlyEmail this to someonePrint this page

Liz is a Mexican-American blogger living in Southern California. Married 19 years, and a mami to 3 kids, her content is inspired from living in and raising a multicultural familia. Liz has been blogging for more than 7 years, establishing herself as a nationally recognized Latina blogger. She often blogs in Spanglish and may throw in some Tagalog when talking about her hubby. You can also find her chit chatting away at @Liz_Cerezo on Twitter!

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on YummlyEmail this to someonePrint this page

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *